Skip to content

It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas…

December 8, 2011

It is that time of year again… It has been a mad rush to finish orders before the holidays… Everything has run smoothly and each event has been finishing on time and completed with pride. And yet when I take a precious moment in between to just breathe, I am amazed. Today I looked up at the sunny blue skies on this gorgeous December day in Melbourne… and I felt blessed. I have had no time in the past six months to do anything other than keep up with the wedding fever that has been embracing Craftbox! For that I am grateful. I have worked with many beautiful couples and I am proud to have been part of creating their special day… and in the same breath, I am looking forward to a busy and great 2012 as bookings are already being placed. But for now as the holidays are starting very soon, I can sit back and appeciate each moment that I live, laugh & love with my family during this festive season… and boy does it feel like Christmas already… all the trimmings where put up in our home on the weekend, I am planning the Christmas menu already and today I added a few more Christmas presents under the tree. I really love this time of year…

– Faye xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

