Skip to content

Happy New 2012!

January 1, 2012

Just popping in from sunny Gold Coast to wish you all a Happy New Year. As I spend time with my family holidaying together, I realise that this a time of anticipation of what the New Year will bring and it is a quiet time of reflection and wonderment for everything that I have and am grateful for.
Mmmm, what will be my new year resolution for 2012?
Well, I promise myself that I will spend a moment at the end of each day reflecting on all the things that I am grateful for.
Today, I am grateful for my beautiful family, whom I adore. My hubby, Dominic who is my rock and my soul mate whom I love to bits. My gorgeous 13yo daughter Nildene who is so much like me and yet so unique in her own way… She is loving, talented and independent. My handsome little man Stephen, who still keeps my on my toes at 11, yet has the biggest heart of gold. I am grateful to have them in my life, safe and healthy and full of love. I am truly blessed.
Wishing you all an abundance of things to be grateful for and a very happy and blessed New Year. Thank you for a tremendous 2011 and may 2012 bring us all as much success, love, laughter and celebration…

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               – Faye. Xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

